First Federal Savings of Lorain Ohio Logo mobile nav

Mortgages

Welcome home

First Federal of Lorain has Loan Originators ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The First Federal of Lorain Loan Originators that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You may contact a Loan Originator by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Originator you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #2050480

    Lawrence Mack Drouhard
    Loan Originator

    3721 Oberlin Ave.
    Lorain, Oh 44053-2796

    Office 440 282-6188
    Fax 440 282-6164

    Cell Phone 440 714-1111

    Email: Larry.Drouhard@FFLorain.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2133811

    Lisa Garcia
    Loan Originator

    3721 Oberlin Ave.
    Lorain, OH 44053-2796

    Office 440-282-6968
    Fax 440-282-6164

    Cellphone 440-670-1628

    Email: Lisa.Garcia@fflorain.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2050240

    Bethany C. Ickes
    Loan Originator

    3721 Oberlin Ave.
    Lorain, Oh 44053-2796

    Office 440 282-6188
    Fax 440 282-6164

    Cell Phone 740 624-1183

    Email: Bethany.Ickes@FFLorain.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2211708

    Monica Jones
    Loan Originator

    3721 Oberlin Ave

    Office: 440-306-6283


    Fax: 440-282-6164

    Email: monica.jones@fflorain.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1083957

    Danielle Peffley
    Loan Originator

    427 Main Street
    Huron, Ohio 44839-1612

    Office: 419 433-2437
    Cell Phone: 440 320-1612

    Fax: 419 433-6328

    Email: Danielle.Peffley@FFLorain.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #2050470

    Jessica Stewart
    Loan Originator

    3721 Oberlin Ave.
    Lorain, Oh 44053-2796

    Phone 440 282-6188
    Fax 440 282-6164

    Cell Phone 440 522-9228

    Email: Jessica.Stewart@FFLorain.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1667029

    Melanie Stock
    Loan Originator

    3721 Oberlin Ave.
    Lorain, Oh 44053

    Office: 440 282-6177


    Fax: 440 282-6164

    Email: Melanie.Stock@FFLorain.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1896968

    Catherine A. Wiedenheft-Schaefer
    Loan Originator

    207 W. Washington Row
    Sandusky, Oh 44870-2620

    Cell Phone: 419 602-7006


    Fax: 419 626-5139

    Email: Cathy.Schaefer@FFLorain.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #889349

    Natasha M. Witter
    Loan Originator

    1840 E. Perry St.
    Port Clinton, OH 43452-1497

    Cell: 419 573-9366


    Fax: 419 734-6335

    Email: Natasha.Witter@FFLorain.bank

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me